2010-2011 Battle of the Books

On Tuesday, May 31 the 1st Annual Battle of the Books was held at Cohasset Elementary School.  A fierce battle was held between three teams of 2nd-4th graders (Chapter Champions, Team Dynamite, and The Packers).  After several rounds and a final battle in front of their classmates, and many lead changes, a champion was crowned.  Congratulations to “The Packers” for winning the 2010-2011 Cohasset Elementary School Battle of the Books.

Teams were:

Chapter Champions

  • Hunter Hillman
  • Kenzie Smith
  • Brady Bachmann
  • Ali Dorr


  • Trent Johnson
  • Abby Bauman
  • Bella Drennen
  • Jazzy Rohloff
  • Cody Pederson


  • Christopher Pederson
  • Anna Bonner
  • Meghan Lutz
  • Ava Ryan
  • Emma Tolrud

Photos from the battle:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close